H: HUNDRED HEARTS

A2Z-BADGE-0002015-LifeisGood-230_zps660c38a0Chrys N. Jay’s theme for the A to Z Blog Challenge is Love and Romance. Follow us and the posts will go directly to your inbox. Don’t worry, after April Chrys N. Jay goes back to our once a week schedule, so your inbox won’t explode.

We’re on Facebook too! https://www.facebook.com/pages/Chrys-N-Jay-romance-author/1634091186816645?ref=aymt_homepage_panel

H: HUNDRED HEARTS

A hundred hearts would be too few To carry all my love for you. ~Author Unknown

100 heartsA hundred hearts. That’s a lot of love!

I’m working on taking the 100 hearts idea and using it in my own way. I’m cutting out 100 hearts and writing little love messages on each. Some have quick and easy messages: ‘I love you’, ‘Thinking of You’, or ‘Have a great day’. Others have deeper messages: ‘I love hearing you laugh’, ‘I love the way your eyes shine when you do kind deeds for others’, ‘I love you because ________’, ‘Three things I admire about you are ______________’. Fill in the blanks with words from you.

The hearts are going sprinkled around the house – in their drawers, in the lunch box, sitting in the coffee filters, tucked in the checkbook, taped on the computer screen … here and there and everywhere.

What messages would you leave your love on a hundred hearts?

Leave a Reply

